Links Calendar Maps Club Info Group Runs Entry Forms Half Marathon Strider Logo Items
Women's Distance Race Results Photos Bulletin Board News Sponsors Home

  

Club Information

Last Updated
01/16/10

    Mailing Address:
Star City Striders
P.O. Box 8331
Roanoke, VA  24014

Electronic mail:  striders@starcitystriders.com
Website:            www.starcitystriders.com

 

Club Officers: (all area codes are 540)

President:                  Jim Humphrey    819-8300 (C)      mccjimbo@aol.com 
Vice President:           Amy Rockhill     982-8390 (H)      arockhill@cox.net
Treasurer                    Paul Workman  797-3731 (C)      paul.workman@roanokeva.gov
Secretary:                   Dru Sexton       989-8402 (H)      dsexton@mkbrealtors.com
Equipment Director:     Barry Brewer     580-7238 (C)      bbrewer51@cox.net

Newsletter:
  Kim Parker       580-3441     kgparker@naxs.net

WWW page :
Barry Brewer, Webmaster; 772-2782 (H)         striders@starcitystriders.com

 

 

Please send comments or questions to Webmaster
striders@starcitystriders.com