Star City Striders: Contact Information 
 

 Mailing Address:
Star City Striders
P.O. Box 8331
Roanoke, VA  24014

Electronic mail:  striders@starcitystriders.com

Club Officers: (all area codes are 540)
President:                  Terrell Holbrook, 561-8068 (W), tholbrook@co.roanoke.va.us
Past President:          Bill Richardson, 343-9553 (H), 772-2093 (W), wrichardson@co.roanoke.va.us
1st Vice President:   
Treasurer:                Drew Barrineau, 989-3032 (H) drewbarrineau@hotmail.com
Secretary:                 Yvonne Powell, 344-1855, iyap@roanoke.infi.net
Equipment Director:   David Oliver, 345-9299 (H), 985-2644 (W), dwoliver@aep.com
Membership/Marketing Director: Laurie Rossie (H),992-1630 LRossie@aol.com 

Newsletter:
Tom Johnson, Distribution Manager, 345-5554 (H) tjohnson1522@yahoo.com
Georgia Gallaher, Editor,  345-8700 (H) scsnews@netzero.com

WWW page :
Barry Brewer, Webmaster; Barry's work phone is 389-0165 (W), bbrewer51@home.com



Please send comments or questions by e-mail to: striders@starcitystriders.com


HomeLinksCalendarMapsClubGroupsEntriesResultsPhotosTeams

This page last updated on 

                                                                                           08/02/01